Spiral Stairway

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I shot this at an abbey in Austria.  Wish I could remember the name.

EDIT:  @tarindel reminded me that this is Melk Abbey.  

Sort:  

how'd you get into my house?

This looks like Melk Abbey

Yes!! That's it! Thanks a ton.

This is the most beautiful staircase I have ever seen. Thank you for sharing.

Great photography sean-king. Did You snap other shots at the abbey? I'm curious now.

I did, though nothing this interesting. I'll try to find and post a few.

Very Beautiful.

Which way is up or down?

Gorgeous. What kinda kit were you using?

I'm such an amateur I don't even know! It was an Olympus SDR. I have a decent eye for angles, etc., but I really am not a sophisticated camera man at all.

There's a lady who's sure / All that glitters is gold / And she's buying a stairway to heaven

I live in Japan. Thank you for the very beautiful photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34