Sort:  

it's a really wondrful pecture, amazing place,
this is my last digital caricature artwork for the bist family on steemit. i hope you like my gift bicouse i really do @sean-king

https://steemit.com/art/@prosteemian/digital-drawing-caricature

I like it ;) good drawing for good Family <3

Beautiful pictures my friend i like the composition of the second one...and you choised the place wisely this time...i also like the wide angle one...keep on taking Just beautiful pictures my friend!

Thank you for your sharing and have a nice day...

Great shots Sean, especially that last one. You must have struct some deal with the weather so that the sun is always perfectly positioned to light your scenes. Any chance you could send some of that to Ireland for my next location shoot 😁

Dear Sean, without reading any words, immediately I already interpret these images that she is "Juliet". These are lovely photos of @steemed-open in a perfect setting.

I would love to see more of these picture of yours.


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

"Who you are tomorrow begins with what you do today."


~ Tim Fargo ~

Beautiful shot of your beautiful lady!
I would love to visit Puerto Rico some day soon! :)

Have a wonderful day Sean!

I will comment it till i get an answer 😊
I notice that you care about good content and creative people who's doesn't get the interaction that they deserve im one of these people just one upvote daily from you will help to achieve much goals like bought a pro camera and build my own studio.
You have the right to accept, and you have the right to refuse, But remember this the more you give the more you get. Greetings.

There are a lot of beautiful places in morocco you should visit both and take some wonderful photos .

Chefchaouen city
chefchaouen.jpg

Asilah city
big-ex309-21612342372_43fdd11c46_o.jpg
fb56b374ad8f30ca89fc2120040e29cc.jpg

Merzouga city
01.jpg

You are welcome in morocco

We’d love to visit three someday.

You are welcome at my house , I will prepare for you delcious moroccan food

I like it my friend @sean-king ... you are creative ... thank you for sharing whit us ... say hello to your wife @steemed-open for me ^^
I hope you like this work for you

FB_IMG_1520882052364-01.jpeg

Street isvery clean and colourful, @steemed-open is so beautiful, the shots are awesome @sean-king... Last shot is my favorite. It is incredibly great shot! Colour of her skirt is nice detail. I Hope you check my new works. Have a nice day with @steemed-open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33