If you can’t love yourself...

in #photography7 years ago

545B1C67-4498-452D-9107-E73F46EE38E2.png

...how the HELL you gonna love somebody else?

Can I get an amen?

—Ru Paul

Sort:  

Also, how can u love someone that doesn't love himself... Spoiler alert: it's a full time job

I absolutely agree with this. Love for the world starts with loving yourself. With the acceptance. I wrote about this a few posts in my blog. This movement Bodypositive. Living in harmony with your body. Great picture. And the girl and the scenery is lovely. They are so United in its sincere beauty. Have a nice day!

Amen! This is a seriously awesome picture :)). I immediately started counting how many lunges a day I gotta do to get a bum like that lol 😂

You are absolutely right. To love other first we should know to love ourselves. AMEN

AMEN... So true
Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from inside out- Jenn Proske

Bless 'ya

Great work ... and excellent model, the image has a vintage touch, that of a very attractive appearance I like a lot = D ... I am an amateur photographer from Venezuela I would like to share with you my work with sunsets even that mine they still do not have models = P ... and thanks for sharing your work with us... https://steemit.com/sunset/@elbeto-005/atardecer-en-cumana-oceano-de-oro#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63