Sort:  

incredible how you always can think of fresh ideas to jazz it up...
(at the moment I'm suffering blank brain :] )

monochrome (& sepia) is literally my favorites especially with photography of your wife... it draws my eye in highlighting her as a beauty of female form.. the muscles of her legs, the shape of breasts, even the strands of her hair !

I hope this makes sense....💜

i love it :) @sean-king...
i have many new post,,, can you come to my blog again
i hope we can be friend :)

The heels bring out so powerful the beauty!

Stunning photo I love it

100% upvoted

Really nice shot whit the red frame!

Looks a little bit censored down there!😈

omg steemed-open you are soo beautiful that in monochrome the beauty is just because of you <3 and @sean-king professional photographer <3 you have great skills :) check this one <3 for you :)

there needs to be a nsfr (not safe for Reinhard) tag... omg... these legs are killing me! Love the heels too 😱 😲 👀

Good use of shadow in this picture

what is short for SK?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74