365 Photography Challenge - Day 15 - Paws

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

365 Photography - Day 15


Found this little guy outside a temple, definitely used to people, unlike most cats in Korea. He was wide awake seconds before I took my camera out to snap this picture. Cute and peaceful he closed his eyes as if to look cute.

Once again the Portrait mode on the Note 8 delivers.



Paws

DAY 15.jpg


Camera: Samsung Note 8.

Test 2.png

SSS.png

Test 2.png

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

Banner.png

Sort:  

Awwww!! That is one of the cutest posts of photography I've come across in ages on Steemit. Maybe he knew what you were going to do and decided to "pose" as if he was asleep, lol.

Really heart-warming snap. I love cats and this photo even more so because he looks very similar to my own cat. Thanks for sharing. :)

Wow, thanks. Appreciate the kind words. Quite an newbie with a camera but getting better each day.

The cat was all playful and active and as soon as I stopped touching him to take a picture he went into cute mode for more attention. It workded. Also helped me get a pretty good picture. =)

awww looks like hes enjoying that warm spot! I hope the trip is going great so far. Have lots of fun :)

Hey mate. Hope you are doing good! Trip is quite crazy. For soke reason I get distracted (long roads) and before I know it I forgot to take a certain turn or something. So i get lost every now and then. No biggy though. Want to post about the trip but jist no energy. As soon as I stop cycling its going to a motel, eat and sleep. Guess I will have to make the posts after the trip. Mote than halfway done but a bit behind schedule... will try and catch up tomorrow.

hehe sounds like any good adventure. Get lost, be behind schedule, no time to chat! I've had a few of those in my life :)

Oh my and did I get lost. Quite a few times actually.

Well then least you know where you are now. I'm bit behind on reading things. Will try and get caught up next week when I get time.

Really interested to see what you been up to!!!!

Thanks mate! No worries, I am also a bit behind since coming back. Trying to catch up!

Hope you are doing well! =)

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What a cutie

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

He certainly looks relaxed and contented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45