Street Art in Hollywood

Just as I was starting my morning run in Hollywood, I walked past this building. I'd seen it before but almost always, there were trucks in front of the artwork. Today it was empty so of course I stopped to finally get a photo. A little color in the cityscape always makes me happy!

IMG_2165.JPG
schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great shot - shen I am over in LA you have to show me around.

So cool there were no vehicles in the way what awesome graffiti

So cool there were no
Vehicles in the way what
Awesome graffiti

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66