Happy Valentine's Day!

While I wouldn't call myself the biggest fan of Valentine's Day, there is one way I'm celebrating this morning. The incredible @czechglobalhosts created a special contest where people can share their most romantic travel photo for a chance to win SBD. You can find out more about this contest here.

I decided to submit a photo I took while visiting Prague last October. In my walk through Old Town, I thought Prague might rival Paris as the most romantic city in the world. I saw so many couples enjoying the city and each other's company. It was truly a wonderful thing to see.

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY FELLOW STEEMERS!

IMG_6650.JPG

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

Hello Matt! I featured one of your images that you submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. What an amazing image. Kindly see if you can attend the post to answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagement. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

PS: I love your post:).....

What a nice surprise! Thank you so much! I will go over there now. And you're very welcome! From time to time, I love using one of my submissions to your contests as a separate post. You're always properly credited when I do that. :)

Vote my last 4 post please.

Soliciting for upvotes will not get you very far! On the contrary, it will hurt you. If you want to achieve something over here and build connections with other users then you have to stop posting this type of comments. Tomas

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Happy Valentine's Day, Matt :)

nice good vary vary good

Cool promo post, and a beautiful moment captured, together with some iconic architectures at the background. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54