To be successful in life, a woman should be educated enough to attract stupid men and vulgar enough to tempt the intelligent.

in #photography6 years ago

Women

Hi everyone !!! Today I want to share my humble pictures of a woman with you ... and more precisely a woman who is fulfilled.
Before I sat down to the post I wrote with our colleague @marta.malina, I wrote to her that I would post a post only I have to go to the store. So the answer was surprising - Man shopping - how to survive !!! I cried with laughter, how quickly you can improve your mood !!! Thank you @marta.malina !!!

Alexandra.

A satisfied woman, perfect body and very good cooperation.
IMG_9532-Edit.jpg

I decided to add details, namely underwear and body piece ...
IMG_9515.jpg
A woman in sexy lingerie becomes even more sexy, we only see what she wants to show. We do not see what we want to see, this is our nature of guys😂.Sometimes I think it is not fair !!!
IMG_9511-Edit.jpg

Why details?

I think details add magic, and women like to charm guys. Do not pay attention to women if they have something that attracts your eyesight?👀It has always been the case that every living being in this world is paying attention to the opposite sex. So let us not change the fact that it is not because it works both ways - of which I am very happy.
IMG_0527.jpg
You know this picture !!! the model devoted herself to getting up in the morning at 8 o'clock to pose for a photo where it was not warm and the water blown by the wind was still on the model. It was cool what you see on Alex's face, but she did not give up !!! What commitment !!! She knew what she wants to achieve !!! Managed to !!!
Detail ... The violin added this magic !!! dress!!! how much you do not need to do something cool !!!
IMG_0538.jpg
I am of the opinion that details are very important in the life of every person, sometimes a small detail can save our situation. Decide about our life. Health.
Look around and look at the things you avoid every day and have no meaning for you, maybe there is a beauty there !!! Show it!!!
Regards!!!
IMG_3821-Edit-Edit.jpg

If you want to please me, leave me a trail and let me continue working on this site, support me, vote and share my next post !!! Thank you for visiting and invite you to @sawyn, let the power be with you !!!

up.gif

Sort:  

nice to see a fresh approach to visually showcasing a woman.. excellent presentation!👣

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50