My world is for you !!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome friends!!!
I always want to show everyone, especially those outside the country in which I live a bit of what I saw. Often shows it on my photos and videos. Today I would like to share with you my friends my new movie related to My trips this year. I have enough material to show more but I also had to adapt everything to music. I hope you understand.
Over 4 hours of sitting in front of my computer have become an enormous pleasure and a return to the memories and places in which I have stayed. Life is great if we are able to respect it as it is.What we receive in life always stays in our memory. Joy, sadness, sorrow ... but we do not come back to this because we want to be joyful ... so I give you this joy and my heart put in the assembly of this film !!! Nice watch !!!
@buildawhale you wanted to have a good post ... I hope I succeeded!!!

Sort:  

Really good video, how long did it take you to take all those amazing photos and which drone did you use, was it one of the DJI drones. Thanks for sharing.

Phantom 4 ,time... movies are from this year.Thank you !!!

like this

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Always great to see this beauty from the air!

Yes of course !!! thanks bro !!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @sawyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oh very good drone photography my friend..veru wonderful place u live...love your photography.

Thanks Bro !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48