My impressions from the Black Forest #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Another day in the Black Forest passed by. And of course I went into the forest again. Today there was a nice refreshing breeze and I was in company of a dog called "Prinz". We were so much into the nature that we got lost for a little while and ended up in thorny bushes. But thats the "struggle" of hiking right? How to discover beautiful hidden places without getting lost?

Ein weiterer Tag im Schwarzwald ist vergangen. Und natürlich war ich wieder im Wald. Heute gab es eine erfrischende Briese und ich hatte Gesellschaft vom Hund "Prinz". Wir waren so sehr auf die Natur konzentriert das wir uns für eine Weile verlaufen haben und in dornigen Büschen geendet sind. Aber das sind die "Probleme" des Wanderns, oder? Wie sollte man auch sonst schöne versteckte Orte entdecken, wenn nicht durchs verlaufen?


If you like what you are seeing, also check out my recent posts I made here:

My psychedelic gif art of the church in Hermann Hesse's hometown Calw

My impressions from the Black Forest #1

Eat The Planet #1 - Wood Sorrel - Waldsauerklee (Original Gif Art, Photography & Writing)

Eat The Planet #2 - Chickweed - Vogelmiere (Original Gif Art, Photography & Writing)

Eat The Planet #3 - Ground Elder - Giersch (Original Gif Art, Photography & Writing)

Checking the bees of beemaster @redfield in the Black Forest

Cumulonimbus the Antichrist - B&W Photo Contest Entry I

My pictures of Calw - The hometown of Hermann Hesse

Sort:  

Wow this is beautiful. Nature is surely so beautiful. I really feel like going for hiking or trekking somewhere right now. Nature sure is beauty, but your photography makes it come out so clearly. Thank you for putting this up as a post. I am definitely going for trekking next month. :D

Promise me to do it, swear it! :D
Thank you :)

Okay, let me swear it to you this way. I swear it that I'll go for trekking this year in 2017. I swear it. :D
You're welcome. :)

Allrighty, I take you by your word. Endless luck will overcome you if you do it, endless bad luck if not. Enjoy! :D

Oh my god! Oh my god! What have you done?
Should I hate you for this? :P
I think I should. :D

I am just motivating you :D

Well then you know your motivation guarantees 100% success? You know that I'm going to go for trekking this year. Anyhow. :D

Wunderschöne Bilder, wunderschöne Natur. Ich liebe Bäume. Du hast dir gerade einen Follow von mir verdient. Grüße aus dem Saarland. (;

Vielen Dank, die Natur selbst ist das größte Kunstwerk :) Grüße zurück!

Allerdings.

Beautiful! I so miss the forests of Germany 💓

Thank you! It's the perfect time for them now, sooo green :)

Wow amazing photos !

Thank you :)

Would you mind sharing what camera you use? the shots are so pretty

Thank you, it's Fuji X-E1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77