My impressions from the Black Forest #1

in #photography7 years ago

I'm spending some holidays in the Black Forest right now and most of the time outside. The Black Forest is a majestic forest, full with diversity. Every time I go out my camera is with me, so here are some first pictures I made of this beautiful nature.

Ich verbringe gerade ein paar Urlaubstage im Schwarzwald und bin die meiste Zeit draußen. Der Schwarzwald ist ein alter und majestätischer Wald, voller Diversität. Immer wenn ich rausgehe habe ich meine Kamera dabei, hier sind die ersten Bilder die ich bisher von dieser wundervollen Natur gemacht habe.


If you like what you are seeing, also check out my recent posts I made here:

My psychedelic gif art of the church in Hermann Hesse's hometown Calw

Eat The Planet #1 - Wood Sorrel - Waldsauerklee (Original Gif Art, Photography & Writing)

Eat The Planet #2 - Chickweed - Vogelmiere (Original Gif Art, Photography & Writing)

Eat The Planet #3 - Ground Elder - Giersch (Original Gif Art, Photography & Writing)

Checking the bees of beemaster @redfield in the Black Forest

Cumulonimbus the Antichrist - B&W Photo Contest Entry I

Sort:  

Sehr schöne Natur im Schwarzwald, war ich leider noch nie Vorort, werde wohl meine nächste Wanderung dort einplanen ;)

Mach das mal, ist sehr zu empfehlen, richtig schön urig der Wald hier :)

I like it I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

I would love to be there <3! thanks for view

Come around here, we can make a steemit black forest meetup :p

echt schön die Natur,
danke fürs teilen der Bilder.

Auf jeden Fall, sehr erholsam! :)

Nice photographs:) Followed you:)

Thank you :)

Congratulations @sature! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91