Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @satti76 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks@bottymcbotface

Wow! Nice ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography, if you like please follow and upvote me for future images...@saan

splash-smash?

Salute! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. One upvote for you and I hope to read more from you in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15