Sort:  

Very beautiful - I really like cacti. We even have some which can survive the winter (in Germany) outside ... :)

Beautiful photos!!!

thank you

I tweeted about it and still almost forgot
for the love of cactus and for you making them look so damn beautiful!

Your floral photos are always awesome! I love the fantastic mix of differently colored and textured petals! Have a nice Sunday, my friend and keep on enjoying us with these delicate beauties!

thanks a lot for your kind word

The succulent blooms are beautiful, wonderfully showcased by your photography.

thanks a lot

When I see your posts I just want to grow my own garden!!! :D Thanks for sharing @sardrt!!!

Absolutely love these great job!

Thanks a lot!

They all are very colorful and gorgeous! But unfortunately short living.

Hey - great macro shots!

I love macro too - chech out my work :)

thanks a lot ..I follow you

beautiful post..

Love the variety of flowers and colors, I like the purplish and white one in the middle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66