Sort:  

Great photos!
Thanks for sharing & Steem on!
I follow you now as well :)

Very well! Thanks so much @jcsteem

Nice photos! I especially love the cactus.

I like the shot on the clover leaf the most -plus .. your eyes -
it shows how much you appreciate the things around you - great work!

thanks a lot

You always have beautiful photography. I am sorry that I do not comment enough

@gringalicious Thank you for your beautiful words!

and I'm following you ! Thanks :)

Ok! I'm happy!

Beautiful collection lady @sardrt congratulations, have a beautiful day

Thank you so much for your support!

The beauty of nature. Nicely captured.

thank you!

Moment of love with the cactus!!!

Yes @jhdisenos love is in the air!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really like the patterns on the leaf in the third photo. And you are so good at capturing water drops on leaves, like on the green shamrocks. Enjoy the colorful leaves!

Thanks so much @haphazard-hstead ! Finally again on Steemit ??? I had not seen you anymore ... happy to see you !

Awesome pics.. especially cactus.. love it..
I am hereby following you and please do the same..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34