Sort:  

Beautiful pictures:)
upvoted

Great post. Have a nice day. Thank you.

thank you so much!

What a surprise, I didn't know you were here Daniela. I really like what you did with these edits.
Resteemed and you obviously got a new follower. (I didn't upvoted because my vote it's kinda meaningless right now) :))

I love it! Playing with B&W and keep a few colors makes a photo give that unique look!

ah ah thanks a lot @bart2305

Those are really great pictures, this could be really awesome if you could explain on a short post how you do it inside the software. You won a genuine follow for your great Work :)

No 2 is my fav :-)

Beautiful ... Did just about the same 2 days ago ... I just desaturized a bit less (still a lot though)
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@divyne/colorcontest-wednesdayyellow-some-weeds-i-should-remove-instead-of-taking-pictures-of

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful flowers!
The edits are incredible!!
Upvoted!

thank you very much

I am always amazed at how these kinds of photos are so effective. The colors that remain really do pop and focus my eye. But there's detail in the black and white to create a mood, too. Very nice!

thanks a lot

You're welcome. I hope you are enjoying the HardFork 19!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69