ColorContest - WednesdayYellow - Some weeds I should remove instead of taking pictures of :)

Was actually quite interesting learned something new about reducing a lot of saturation and then selectively bumping it again.

Taken an hour ago ... no intention of actually cleaning up the garden yet :)

DSC02633.jpg

Sort:  

I recently lost my garden, we got chucked out by an awful landlord, but I still have pots. At least I don't have to clean up the garden anymore.

what is the camera you use? lovely shot.

Sony nex 6 with 50mm 1.8 portrait lens

Wow, great quality photo, makes a weed a thing of beauty! :)

A pretty weed ain't bad! Let them be ;) They might become handy when they start to produce interesting seed pods and slowly decay after.
No one will admire your garden though...

That's true ... The amount of: 'Maybe you should do something about your garden' comments is staggering. I always think it's strange, after all .... it's my garden. Thanks for the comment!

Tell them you are growing rare species of... something :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61