The peach trees are STILL FLOWERING!!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŽ‰

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Sara Miller peach blossoms3.jpg


Every day I love the peach blossoms and thank the trees at the @gardenofeden - THEY ARE SO GORGEOUS!!!!!


Sara Miller peach blossoms2.jpg


I hope it helps make the harvest extra sweet ๐Ÿ‘

Flowering trees are one of my top 10 most favorite things in all of life and I feel so happy and thankful to be so close to them. I daresay the flowers may have peaked, but that means we're getting closer and closer to FRUITS - and that's a whole new level of magic!!!


Sara Miller peach blossoms.jpg


I'm going to admire these incredible beauties until the last petal drops ๐ŸŒธ

It feels fantastic to really, really consider not only the beauty, but the fact that these marvelous creatures will bless us with delicious, nutritious FOOD after already gifting us so much loveliness!

WOW this life is awesome ๐Ÿ˜










โœจ๐Ÿ’›โœจ Sara!

Sort: ย 

Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful flowers! looks like Spring is in swing there where you are!

I can't believe they are still going strong! They are so lovely!

Oh these colours @saramiller ! I am ALWAYS inspired by nature for colour stories and palettes to use in my own work. I mean look at those pinks, peaches, and blue and green together...Wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83