You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERU, WOOHOO!! #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Zucked LOL what a great verb! Yes Steemit is revolutionary and we have the chance to build it on REAL values. It's an incredible thing to be part of!! Now I basically only use FB to promo Steemit posts :)
I'm not very techy and there is a LOT to learn with Steemit, but I think it's worth it! There are plenty of other apps on top of the ones I've told you about. It's a rabbit hole around here - one thing leads to another and another and another...

Sort:  

I remember it took me a while to figure out to best use Facebook too, with all the groups and biz pages etc.. Super stoked to keep learning on here! Seems like a few people I've told about it have joined already, and a few people who had accounts but were inactive are active again because they saw me posting on Minds too, another social network I'm on too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45