Pizza Puff-Vegetarian-Food Love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

                                     Hi my steemit friends


Hope you are enjoying your weekend with delicious food and recipes. After some days I am back ,again posting here my another recipe of pizza puff. In my last post I have already described you people the history of pizza, and few varieties of pizzas in different countries. If you have not visited my article then you can get the article on my blog. 

Today I planned to make pizza puff in my lunch , as there was nothing tasty made by Mom😜. Since last three days I'm just eating rice and vegetables not too spicy made by my Mom , but today I tried to change my taste. these puff are very tasty and delicious, and of course very simple to cook. I have used yellow and red tomatoes to bring some different taste , if you don't like tomatoes you can add green capsicum or red as you like. And other important ingredient of my dish are beans.

Healthy beans full of nutrients and proteins .Then I used green sauce , I had often seen from different chef using red sauce in their pizza bread, even my sister whenever she makes pizza always prefer red sauce at the bottom. But I think taste must be change , as Change is the Spice of Life 😉 . Last month I went outside for my lunch and their I ate these puffs, their taste was awesome .I ordered 2 pizza puff  but just ate one and other packed for my dinner as I loved them 😋 and then decided to make these. Those days I couldn't find much time to try once at my home but today I am very happy after making these.

Ingredients:

  • Flour
  • Olive oli
  • Beans
  • Tomatoes
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Salt
  • Spices
  • Cheese
  • Yeast with warm water

Method:

Preheat the oven at 150 degrees for 10 minutes. In a bowl add flour yeast with warm water with one teaspoon of oil to make the dough for the pizza.Mix the mixture properly and leave it for 10 minutes.Chill. After that take the 4 tomatoes yellow and red, cut these into half and make the slices of tomatoes to spread them onto the dough of pizza puff . Take a pan add the chopped garlic with green onions , salt and oil to make a paste or light sauce .You can make this sauce in 5 minutes. After that take out the dough that you have made using flour and yeast.

Cut the dough into pieces and square shaped . you can make 4 squares or as many as you want to eat. Corner and edges of test are slightly bend. Greasing the dough with olive oil, green sauce , beans ,tomatoes, onions if you want , cheese and bake them on to 200 degrees for just 20 minutes. Note not more than 20 minutes baking other wise the taste will be different and you might don't like then.

Hope you like my recipe up vote follow and comment .And visit my blog for other food recipes

Blog recipes
https://steemit.com/food/@sarahkhann/pancake-with-strawberry-jam-morning-love🍓🍓
https://steemit.com/photo/@sarahkhann/quote-for-the-day🌎
https://steemit.com/food/@sarahkhann/banana-loaf-banana-lover-food-photo🍌💕
https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@sarahkhann/sweet-spanish-cuisine-food-love😋
https://steemit.com/flowerphotography/@sarahkhann/the-blooming-buds-about-life-little-talk-flower-photo-beauty-of-nature🌹🌹
https://steemit.com/foodhotography/@sarahkhann/strawberry-filling-cake-food-love-food-photo🍓🍓
https://steemit.com/food/@sarahkhann/burrito-student-recipe-2💕
https://steemit.com/food/@sarahkhann/rice-with-vegetables-student-recipe-2😋💕
https://steemit.com/food/@sarahkhann/healthy-easy-morning-breakfast-student-recipes-1😋
https://steemit.com/food/@sarahkhann/perfect-day-food-love😍 


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:41:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 53.45/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

i always like pizza but with tea.pizza home delivery in pakistan

Pizza is everyone's favorite ..mine too @touristpk Yes you can enjoy with tea

Thanks for your contribution @sarahkhann, you got a 5.88% upvote from @canalcrypto!
70% of your contribution goes to our delegators so if you'd like to help us push posts even harder while earning some extra steems please consider delegating to @canalcrypto. You can delegate your SP here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html (Delegator = your username, delegatee = canalcrypto), thanks in advance for your support.

အရမ္​း​ေလးစားဖို႔​ေကာင္​းပါတယ္​
အျမဲတမ္​း​ေပ်ာ္​႐ွြင္​ႏိုင္​ပါ​ေစ
Postမွာ upvot​ေတြအမ်ားႀကီးရပါ​ေစ
လို႔ဆု​ေတာင္​း​ေပးလိုက္​ပါတယ္​
အား​ေပးလ်ွက္​ပါ

Thanku for your comment @naw

ေကာင္းပါဗ်ာ

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:42:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yummy! Good work.

Thanku for your comment @sherbanu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44