Pixie dust: selections from my modeling portfolio (18+ and nudes)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

By popular request (lol on Steem! imagine that!) I've collected some of my nude work from my modeling portfolio, where I go by Pixie Galore or just Pixie. I have fairly strict standards for the type of shoots that I take on - I will not do any explicit XXX work, "interactive" material, or in general anything without artistic merit. I enjoy working with high-impact lighting, analog film, long exposure shots, etc. I often shoot outdoors and have shot (nude) in the Delaware Water Gap and in the abandoned Letchworth Asylum in upstate NY. I really enjoy my work. :)

pixie xo 🌟💫







Shot with a specially-configured ultraviolet lens - this is not Photoshopped






#nsfw #modeling #blackandwhite #analog #modelmayhem #pixiegalore

Sort:  

Great work with this and kudos to the photographer too! I personally liked 1, 3 and the last image. They were amazing! Keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79