Check This Serie, Awsome Architecture Double Exposure, 5 HD Pics, All Done In Camera.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

So cool! One would think it is all Photoshoped :D

@tipu curate

Thank you so much!
And no, there is no photoshop invilfed in here just my camera in double exposure mode.
I feel like this post has not the reach i hoped for, but at least I found you with it and thats enough reward for the series.
My main goal here on steem os to find likeminded and photo entusiasts, so thank you @ewkaw for recognising my work, this means a lot to me.
All the best and looking forward to a steemish future

Yea I know.. but if someone doesn't read probably thinks its all "artificially made" :D
I really like how it turned out.

There are some really amazing photographers around. Sometimes it is hard to find each other though.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you so much for all the steemlove here 🏅🎁🏅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99