My dad quirky maniacal love for frames

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Few posts ago, I mentioned how much my dad loves to collect all sort of things.
He also loves frames.
Here some...

1.jpg

And more frames...
2.jpg

And more frames... (that's my perplex face about the way he located the furniture)
3.jpg

And more frames! He really loves frames, some of them are so old fashioned. Can you see it?
4.jpg

And that's me and my dad travelling back.
5.jpg

Sort:  

Gosh I love it when you post about your Dad. It's hysterical, guaranteed to make me laugh! 😆❤

I'll be back to up vote this.

My dad is a pretty funny man! :)

I LOVE your expression. You and your father seem like fun and similar funny characters, I love it!

My dad is a provocateur and a funny guy that loves to collect everything!

You should get the last photo printed, and send it to him to frame🤔

That's an excellent idea! He will love it :) Last time I broughT souvenirs to my parents, my mum almost threw it on my face auhauhauahuahauauh
I shall go for photos and plants.

Or a nice Cambodian bucket😄

you look beautiful today

Congratulations @sandrina.life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 4.74 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sandrina.life. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 2.88 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sandrina.life.

I have a slight concern. I see the rising damp in one of those photos. Be careful or the artwork might turn into a damp soggy mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43