I had to start from somewhere!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I've been sitting here for like 10 minutes, thinking about my first steem post's title, but didn't want to use a cliché one like; "My First Steem Post!"

And the title was my one problem, the content was the other of course. Then I've started thinking the things I like. Photography (you can call me an amateur), fun-to-do projects, video games, retro objects, Star Wars, etc.

I don't know which is better on steem, always posting the same interests or whatever I want to post. I'll be very happy if you tell me in the comments (if anyone sees this post that is).

By the way, English is not my native language. Forgive my grammer in this post and the rest.

Oh, I nearly forgot to write about the photo (I chose photography for my first post as you can tell).

I wanted to shoot a photo like this but I knew that none of my friends could do the jump so natural like my brother. So I've called him and told about the photo on my mind(that he had to be a modern witch :). He was out of the city so I've waited him for a week and when we met, I've explained him the angle I need, how much he should jump, we tried a few times to get the timing right. And on the 4th try we got this shot.

Almost everyone that saw the photo said it was photoshopped. No matter what they think, I think I've shot the best photo of my life :)

Thank you for reading, see you on the next post...

Modern Witch.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent choice, and welcome to Steemit.

so you started with broom :) good choice :D and welcome to steemit btw...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @samuraiselo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This is supercool! @samuraiselo Thanks! Followed...

How old are you?

1 month later 40 (can't believe I'm having a conversation with a bot :)

I never said that, Clev. Let's talk about something else for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57