Steemjet

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp
This is the globe view for Olivia and the superstar
Hope you like it
Samuel9135
Steemjet quarterly PicsArt_05-22-09.47.02.jpg
PicsArt_05-22-09.28.59.png

My time entry @dimimp
Second time
Thanks

PicsArt_05-25-08.22.25.jpg

Sort:  

sorry, I should have pasted this here (from the other linked post):

brilliant work

cut and paste this version of olivia in, and I will post it up on the home page. The time competition is over, and the competition was impossible for most entries to place, but the "bird" competition is all about the connection between Olivia and the Superstar because that is the contest inspired from Jogreh's design (plus the story of course). And these images with the updated and sharper image Olivia will put you right at the top currently!

So FANTASTIC work my friend, thanks for making my job easier!

Everyone is waiting for a steem bath so I am ending the contests and paying out:

Time this week, gold next week, and Bird at the end of June, and you my friend are setting the curve, thanks for inspiring me to finish up that last contest.

Compliments of the day Sir. Nice to have you around.

From the Department of SteemJet Medics we bring you this great post on Health and how to Age Gracefully.
Here's the link https://steemit.com/health/@udembahenry/aging-gracefully
Check it out. You'll love it

Steemjet is best I always support steemjet & awesome photo

Thanks you very much

Wellcome sir

You so great man really

yea, you are right.
Excellent art.
Thnks.

Thanks you very much
Doing all I can for STEEMJET

Sir I am resteemit your post

Thanks you very much

Most welcome

Most welcome

intelligent photography dear @samuel9135 .....

Thanks so much
Steemjet quarterly
Doing all I can

good luck on steemjet.

Most welcome sir

Best of luck

I'm following you a new way, I want you to get me upvote with you.
You are a best photography.@samuel9135

Its Awesome

Am happy you like it
Hope @dimimp sir
Will love it

GOOD LUCK Dear

Best of luck dear

owsome photograph

Thanks you very much

Congratulations sir your post

I am your every post upvote done

Congratulations your every post

Thanks you man

Most welcome dear

Congratulations
I am your every post upvote done

Really you so great man.
I am your every post upvote done.

Most welcome

great steemjet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35