ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - You have no real control over what anyone else is doing

in #photography7 years ago

I Have Complete Control Over My Own Thoughts… You can find yourself in an endless loop where you explain that you feel negative because of the negative behavior of someone else. But if, instead, you take control of your own emotions and you think an improved thought because it feels better to do so, you will discover that no matter how the negative trend got started, you can turn it around. You have no real control of what anyone else is doing with their Vibration (or with their actions, for that matter), but you have complete control over your own thoughts, Vibrations, emotions, and point of attraction.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from The Vortex on 8/31/09

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

waiting for sunrise.jpg
The crazy intense colour moment just before the sun rises above our home in Ubud, Bali. 2017

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting for a volcano to blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-11-05 at 17.13.28.png

Sort:  

nice pictures @samstonehill and yes completely agree that you have to control over your own thoughts and ignore someone else's thoughts as it gives you stress if you do so and ruin your day.

Abraham is the best!

love it

dude! how did your rep get to 1?

Very in line with what I've had to master this last week. I do love this Daily Abraham when I manage to catch it. Thank you :)

That purple is really amazing! Great truth that Abraham says, still many people think they can change others.

Thank you for sharing such helpful content especially for me. I need that right. I'm sure will try it but cuz it's hard for me to control my feelings. When I get hurt by someone, I'm shaking. Thanks for the infos.

It's obviously easier said than done, but I do do it when I am able. Practice makes perfect. I try not to let external events govern my internal being. That'S step one. Next step for me is to not let the words and tone of voice of others affect me the way it currently does. Triggers and emotional flashbacks are a big factor, so I need to work on not letting it affect my emotions even if I am having an emotional flashback. Goals for 2018 lol

i just love that picture !! that pink and purple !! is that photo shopped or really like that? so in love with morning glory's . It is so promising.

Yeah, it's an HDR shot, so the colours are more intense in the picture ;)

But it was still an awesome morning!

hello Mr. Sam. All the best for you, Regards from Aceh.

Hey Sam Nice picture of the sun setting and love the dark blue sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56