Rice Creation from 200 meters up! The beauty of Bali from the air 🌄steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I flew my drone this morning a few hours after sunrise, so the sun was still low and reflecting off the water in the newly planted rice fields.

LOVE how the mist is still clearly visible in the top of the shot, evaporating away with the growing heat of the day.

TPair-2.jpg

Once the rice has grown up a bit, the lush green colour everywhere is remarkable.

TPair-3.jpg

This shot is looking directly down on the community in which I currently live.

TPair-6.jpg

There are a few remaining plots available for sale here right next to the river and it is my intention to make enough Steem to buy one of them!

When our traveling is done...

the roots will be planted

sexy banner.png

🌱 and the seeds will grow🌱

🌴

Sort:  

that is really really nice and wonderfull photo @samstonehill. you are talented in taking photo with drone. and that pic also nice palce. bali is one of nice place from our country indonesia. what ever, i come from indonesia but i never come there. insya Allah i wanna go there some day. i look many great picture that taken by steemians in bali. that make me interest to come there. btw thank for sharing nice picture from our country. ouh yeah can I know what trade of your drone? i look that is so great picture.
nice too meet you. i wait for your next nice picture. good luck
sincerelly

@sogata

Selemat pagi :) Many thanks for your kind words. Yes, Bali is one of the jewels in Indonesia's crown :)

But there are many bule now and the south is getting too busy.

Better further north. More locals, less bule!

My drone is a DJI Inspire 1 and cost $3,500. Thankfully I did not have to pay for it. I manifest things when I want them. It is a skill I have been developing for some time now :)

Enjoy my work...

& thanks again for the comment.

Wow! That's where I live too! Amazing shots Sam.

You certainly do! Though I'm sorry to say I didn't manage to get your house in any of these pics.

I will fly over in your direction next time I launch.... So no naked sunbathing today :)

BEAUTY MY BRO :) KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!

Thanks for your consistent support bro. I submitted your last article to the Guild. You deserve more than you are currently getting and I would like to fix this for you ;)

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Intention + vibration (energy in action) = manifestation <3

You know it bro. There is something very special about this little piece of Bali. Felt it the moment I arrived. And my whole life has changed because I decided to stay a few years! Now I feel the energy of having some land here. Just the land. Don't need a house yet! Am thinking a yurt could be fun ;)

My photography traveler great

thanks friend. I do my best ;)

very nice photography. good idea of looking our living land from top. nice post

Being able to see from a new perspective is an important life lesson. With a drone or with our thoughts :)

wow Very interesting Really beautiful work, ThankS you for sharing

thanks very much for leaving a comment ;)

What a incredible shoots! Props from me! Keep doing what you're doing because you're making a great job! And thank you for your post, much appreciated!

My pleasure. Many thanks for your enthusiastic comment.

Hope to keep providing great shots for you :)

wooooaaaa! very nice....! I like it....!

thanks for your wooooooaaaaa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65