BALI DRONE MAGIC - a little hello to my community in the jungle!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 08.19.jpeg
Look carefully and you will see me waving at you from my usual sungazing spot.

This morning was AGAIN too perfect to NOT take the drone up for a quick scout around the area :)

Only ten days left till my family return so not many opportunities like this left!

This is what I saw before sunrise...

moon rise.jpg
Love how the moon is visible at the top :)

After sungazing, the colours change quickly...

Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 08.19.13.jpg
I live in the house to the right of where I am standing.

A rather special find 🙏🏻

And available to rent in Steem by the way!!!

The owner of this community is on steemit @petrabali

sexy banner.png

Here are a few more pics for you...

Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 08.17.jpeg
Floating down the silent misty morning river...

Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 08.18.jpeg
The centre of our community here...

Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 08.18.06.jpg
...is the bio pool and amphitheatre

Which is exactly where I am going now for a 20 min warm-up spinning session with my fire staff before 20 laps of the pool to say hello to the fish and soak up some of that awesome natural water :)

IMG_8323.jpg

sexy banner.png

IMG_8320.jpg

This is magical healing water in a magical healing place on a magical healing island.

Worth getting in there really :)

Every day.

Sort:  

This is a little paradise on Earth...

It certainly is and I am very lucky to have found it :)

It all looks so perfect. The best place for meditation.

As it happens it is rather a good place to meditate. Though not always during the day as there is a sandstone mine not too far away!

Spectacularly beautiful!

Thanks. It is pretty special around here for sure. Not so much in the South though. One needs to get off the beaten track to find out what this island is really about. Like many places!

Looking forward to getting all of us to Canada one day :)

This place looks really magical .. Hope to visit one day

You are more than welcome to visit any time!

If my budget allows, I definitely will xD

good shots..... have a nice day my friend!

Thanks buddy. Appreciate the comment ;)

Wow, what an Incredible place to live! Beautiful pictures, upvoted and followed!

Thanks. I think you will enjoy what I have to offer :)

So beautiful! It looks so beautiful like it's from video game. Love that you practice sungazing, I also practice it. :)

https://steemit.com/sungazing/@cmoljoe/my-experiences-with-sungazing

Great to meet to meet another sungazer here! There are a growing number of us here now :)

I will follow you now...

After living in this beautiful place with natural beauties, am not sure that you will want to relocate to western city again...

Those are some incredible sights. The drone did an excellent job with the image quality. Keep up the scenic posts Sam! :)

I miss that place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94