You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made pinhole cameras with a coffee can and a box and developed these prints in my bathroom!

in #photography7 years ago

Very cool, I particularly liked the car and the ghost like images. The coffee can ones seemed to jump out at me as more interesting, perhaps its the fisheye.

Have an upvote!

Sort:  

The coffee can ones were great, the only problem was the perspective it had. The few times I set it on the ground half the picture ended up being pavement, lol. There was a lot of trial an error.

Need a tripod made out of sticks!

Cinder blocks, picnic tables, garbage cans, everything can be a tripod! A stick tripod would look pretty fresh though!

I just think it matches the 'home made' theme of the coffee tin camera! \o/

If I make one I'll tag you when I post it ;-)

\o/ thanks! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70