You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Above, So Below — Woman with Long Hair and Dead Flowers

in #photography7 years ago

Nice pictures @jamtaylor - I like the theme and the colour tones you went for. I really like the blue tones in the penultimate two pics.

The first pic looks like she has different coloured eyes, a crazy trick with the light or is this a new blue dress/gold dress situation? Hehe.

Sort:  

Thank you! She has heterochromia but I made it much more pronounced in post because I felt it fit what I was going for. :)

Right, that's what I thought but in the other pictures her eye colours are the same which confused me, did you just colour match them? I think they look beautiful eh!

She has mild heterochromia so it is not as pronounced as what I made it, it's just a bit of extra coloring in one eye. It's just slight and probably easier to see in person rather than all the coloring dodging and burning that I did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65