Photographs of magic worlds.

in #photography7 years ago

Returning from a 2 week trip, I visited wonderful places, from the sea to the mountains, to our wonderful country: Italy.
I want to show you some simple shots of this short adventure ...

20170706_204121.jpg

1 Monte Conero, Ancona, Italy.

20170706_204220.jpg

2 Adriatic sea, the cost, Numana, Italy.

20170706_204914.jpg

3 Sirolo, Italy.

20170710_114545.jpg

4 Jafferau, Bardonecchia, Italy.

20170711_213247.jpg

5 Jafferau in the night.

20170712_131849.jpg

6 Green Lake, Nevache, France.

20170712_132818.jpg

7 Falls, Nevache, France.

20170712_135944.jpg

8 Monte Thabor, Nevache, France.

Sort:  

thanks guys..

Very nice pictures. But what do you want when nature can be so beautiful.

nothing more..

What's the device that you used to take these incredible beautiful photos?

galaxy S8 ;)

Amazing work my friend.
Following you.

thanks man :)

So beautiful!!!

thank you

Wow, this is really beautiful!

yes!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

very good!!

Indeed, beautiful places to visit 😊

thanks girl! ;)

Those photos are amazing! Congrats!
Wanna see how my day went in Italy? Here is my post. If you like it please upvote or follow me....thank you!
Wish you a lot of upvotes!
Kisses Nena!

;)

I'm so proud to be Italian! Upvoted and followed! I've been to Sirolo and Numana! My aim here is to post about my trips in Italy (as well as abroad) to show what I see and what I love more..I've just started but I've already got a lot of pics to share! If you want you can have a look and tell me what you think! Di dove sei? :) è bello trovare italiani qui!

Torino ;)

Oddio che meraviglia, io ci vivrei! Ci sono stata per un po' di giorni e l'ho apprezzata moltissimo. Io invece vivo in Umbria! Hai visto qualcosa qui attorno? :) Ho appena pubblicato un post sulla fioritura di Castelluccio.. è uno dei posti che amo di più in Umbria..Hai presente?

io sono stato a perugia, assisi, gubbio, spello... bellissimi posti, Castelluccio in realtá lo conosco poco..

Io vivo proprio a Perugia. Ho già fatto un post su Gubbio! Il mio obiettivo qui è anche di mostrare tante perle umbre poco conosciute all'estero, curiosità della mia città etc. Devo appagare in qualche modo la mia inclinazione a fare la guida turistica :D.. Comunque non mancheranno foto di posti completamente diversi .. come la Siria e la Libia

upvote per un tuo post :)

Grazie mille! Lo apprezzo molto, in questa giungla di steemit non è facile. :D

great pics, especially the last one =)

thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68