You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Daily - Still Raining But I Love It!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Re discord Watch a tutorial for beginners on YouTube would be best advice as I am a slow typer to explain stuff but it’s easy, trust me. We can pick up this conversation there then.
Your Discriminator (4 digit id) can be found in the bottom left of the client or in your Account info under user settings.

To obtain your unique Discord ID, open User Settings > Appearance > enable Dev Tools. Then, right click your username in chat > copy ID.

Hope this helps! =]

.😉🌈💛

Sort:  

Awesome! I will set it up over the next few days when I have some time and let you know when I do! 😀

Thanks for this info! I look forward to chatting!😊🍉🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47