You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Photography Journey | Wedding Photography, Part #1

in #photography6 years ago

What a great post. I shall be following your blog with interest. Wedding photography is amazing when I see the work of others but the requirement to do an amazing job is so great as it’s such a one off affair and you have to do the best job in a limited amount of time, I applaud those who have the nerve for it. These photos above are stunning. I have a few friends who do wedding photography and it’s an intriguing lifestyle to follow. Good luck in all your ventures and thanks for the creativelive.com suggestion. I will definitely check that out. Blessings from the jungle 🌈🌴🦋💛

Sort:  

Hi, @sallybeth23! Thank you so much! Yes, being a wedding photographer can be nerve-racking, but so rewarding! We have to make the best out of any situation. Find new locations if it's raining, or add umbrellas and cover our gear so it won't get broken. Luckily the sun was shining for the wedding couple (and I like to think a little bit for us, since it was our first time). It was the most perfect day, and I can't wait to do it again! Thanks again for your kind comment, I really appreciate it :) Enjoy creativelive.com, I know you're gonna love it. I hope you have an awesome time in the jungle! Your photos looks amazing by the way! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88