Sort:  

🤗🍁
Thank You..!!!!!!!
@sallybeth23
It's so truly uplifting and magical in my daily travels. It so hard to capture the beauty and feeling in words.
In the second photo there was a nearby oak tree. While I was taking the picture a few acorns dropped down from it. If you get hit by one it can hurt/sting a little bit...😉😄🤗...!
When I'm home at my cabin I hear the acorns all the time day and night dropping down on the roof and rolling off.. It's an awesome seasonal sound. I enjoy so much.
Thank you so much for the upvote and resteeming !
:-D

Wow haha acorns on the roof, what a wonderful thing!

😉😊
It's great...!!
The acorns are very plentiful and big this year. Will be a great benefit to the wildlife..😘..!!
:-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48