My Entry for PAPA-PEPPERS COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK 51

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there Steem fam!

Every week @papa-pepper holds a great photo contest entitled

PAPA-PEPPERS COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

It has to be a photo of a plant and animal together and you can win crypto if your photo is chosen.

This week is week 51 of this great contest and here is my entry.

243EAA15-5B89-4A1C-AF68-C4B5B4DAF9E2.jpeg

Then you just need a second photo to prove you took the first one. 😉

Like this .....

proof of Painted Lady photo

BFCC803E-2B00-42BC-B901-DF6A1CA34947.jpeg

There are runners up cash prizes as well so why not enter a photo yourself.

🦋Namaste🦋

Sort:  

Awesome picture :) I love the contrast between the purple flower and the intricate butterfly wings - they’re so detailed it’s amazing! Good luck in the competition 😀🌅🌴

Thank you so much, I am so glad you like the photo. I am particularly loving the colour combinations in this shot myself. I appreciate your support.

Beautiful photo of such a delicate butterfly @sallybeth23! I wish you all the luck in Papa Pepper's contest this week :)

Thanks so much for your support 🌈🌴💛🍀🦋

Gorgeous!!! She is a real beauty! Good luck in the contest! And I hope you have a most fabulous week!

Tip!

Thank you Denise the colours in this photo really touched me deep inside so I just had to enter it. You have a gorgeous day too my friend 🤗❤️🌈🍀🌴🦋

This post has received a 36.94 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47