MY ENTRY FOR @flamingirl BEST SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST - DAY 3

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for Day 3 of this amazing competition. It is the best fun to take part even if you don't think you have a chance of winning! I love @flamingirl's spirit of having fun here on steemit and that is what is most important in life, to have fun.

KIDS AT SUNSET.jpg

The shot with the little children in the water at the rivers mouth was my favourite capture but here is another of the setting sun I hope you also enjoy.

IMG_0503.jpg

@marjanko's winning drone shot yesterday set a great standard and I can't wait to see who wins today! Good luck everyone!!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful golden sunset! Those children are so lucky to have the beach as their play ground!!

A very dreamy atmosphere!

Hello, yes they are very lucky indeed! ❤️🦋🌴🌈

such an amazing one, tha shot looks wonderful, the reflection of sun on the water looks much more amazing.

Thanks very much 🌈🌴🦋💛

capture of the top class. Simply amazing.

Thanks very much 🌈🦋🌴💛

Beautiful shots - I love the kids playing in the river ... classic image!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks very much for your nice comment 🌈🦋🌴💛

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T17:12:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1721.92/3200.00
Total Photos: 237
Total comments: 118
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful photo good job congratulations

Thanks very much 🌈🌴🦋💛

Lovely photo 😍🤗 I m still working on my for today 😬

Thanks very much, I am sure you will surprise us all again!

@sallybeth23
For me you are the winner..
Some classic clicks.
Keep steeming
Resteemed

That is very kind of you. Sorry no upvotes today as I have to rebuild my strength after using up way tooo many the last few days!! Stay close they will be back soon. 🌈🦋🌴💛

Beautiful

Thanks very much 🌈🦋🌴💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75