Green Thursday

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_7931.jpg

A green crowned brilliant.

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste
Be LOVE

If you would like to support my creative process you may leave a tip using any of the following

BTC 19CUs8Lc6XYfdFUSHrPg4ror3PxLU2rDu9
ETH. 0xD668e2AAf57a3CC864F862eD34319BAfACB67FbC
LTC. LMBBaUgUkuoDLqW14RmkB793E9wUBTRLyt

Sort:  

Girl you working for National Geographic? :P

I mean I really can feel the professional photographer in you :)

Thank you for the nice comment.

You welcome :)

Wow! A really great picture of that pretty bird!

thanks very much for stopping by and commenting =) Much appreciated.

Wonderfull Picture!!!☺️☺️☺️☺️

Thank you very much - I appreciate your comments

love the post

So pleased you liked it =)

WOW thats is a fantastic shot that bird is so beautiful

Thank you very much. He is stunning I agree.

Such a little beauty. Perfect green color)

Thank you so much

Wow amazing and i like photography dear friend @sallybeth23

Thank you very much

A truly stunning photo...wow, I love it. You have some really beautiful birds and creatures where you live.

Thanks very much @katdvine. I do love these little humming birds very much.

This post has received a 0.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sallybeth23.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 5.04 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sallybeth23, @sallybeth23. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63