Monochrome Monday

in #photography7 years ago

For Monochrome Monday initiated by @juliank

DSCF5920.jpg

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste
Have a beautiful day!
Be LOVE

Sort:  

This looks beautiful

thank you very much x

Nice post, great photos #monochrome

Thank you very much

Such a beautiful peaceful scene! Where is it?

Thank you, it is in Norwich , UK

I thought it was in the UK, but I was guessing The Lake District. :-)

also pretty =)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.05 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sallybeth23. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sallybeth23.

Thanks for posting to the #MonochromeMonday tag! I like the reflections!

Thanks very much, I am so glad you like the phoro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97