Photo Session: "Traveling Pan am"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PHOTO SESSION: "Traveling Pan am"

Hi!

This time I wanted to show a bit of my work with a great photographer "Hernani Lozada"portfolio

My clothes are inspired by the 40s, and a bit of inspiration from Pan Am, the most important airline in the United States, and the first international prewar American company.

The photos were taken at the transport museum in Caracas, as you will see, I love that place! It has a lot of history, soon I will make a publication dedicated to that place that I call my second home!

Thank you, you can see my work in steemit and follow me to support me, to do more projects!

Thanks, you can see my work in steemit @saikolola and follow me to support me
with your help

I will be able to develop future projects!

I accept any kind of help or suggestion

Discord: Saikolola # 6542
xoxo


¡Hola!

Esta vez quería mostrar un poco de mi trabajo con un gran fotógrafo "Hernani Lozada" [Portafolio] (https://www.facebook.com/Hernani.Lozada.Ruas)

Mi ropa está inspirada en los años 40, y un poco de inspiración de Pan Am, la aerolínea más importante de los Estados Unidos, y la primera compañía estadounidense de preguerra internacional.

Las fotos fueron tomadas en el museo del transporte en Caracas, como verán, ¡me encanta ese lugar! Tiene mucha historia, pronto haré una publicación dedicada a ese lugar al que llamo mi segundo hogar.

Gracias, puedes ver mi trabajo en steemit @saikolola y seguirme para apoyarme
con tu ayuda

¡Podré desarrollar proyectos futuros!

Acepto cualquier tipo de ayuda o sugerencia

Discord: Saikolola#6542
xoxo

Sort:  

me encanta sales hermosa!

gracias :D!!!

de donde sacas los aviones para hacer las fotos jajaj

corazon lee el post, dice donde las tomee :)

Wow que increíble post, me encantaron las fotografiaras!

de verdad las fotos están súper, te seguiré para estar pendiente de tu próxima sesión fotográfica, me llama la atención el lugar, saludos.

muchas gracias!

Jajajaja, me encanta.
Te ves maravillosa con cualquier fondo.



espectaculares estas 2, las demas me gustan todas eres increible.

Que hermosa y la locación es perfecta

Muy simpática, me gustan las fotos. I like it n.n

gracias corazon

Heyooo... This is really cute. I think that I like the cosplay/starwars stuff more because ya know badass women are my faves. But what I like about the whole Pan-Am thing is that they were super intelligent. The idea that you can be cute, sexy, and intelligent isn't entirely new but its still fun and empowering. Plus that pinup hair is adorbs. Where did you find this location?? its amazing. I do want to ask if you used lighting equipment? It seems a bit dark and shadowy.

Question, can we collab sometime where I write a story and you take photos that follow it? We can put it on your page I just ask for 50% of the SBD take. Let me know. I'm trying to write more consistently. I prefer scifi or steampunk ;) could be fun!!

Already my friend i just upvoted and followed you as well have a nice day... by the way, you´re so gorgeous...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56