You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Session: "Traveling Pan am"

in #photography6 years ago

Heyooo... This is really cute. I think that I like the cosplay/starwars stuff more because ya know badass women are my faves. But what I like about the whole Pan-Am thing is that they were super intelligent. The idea that you can be cute, sexy, and intelligent isn't entirely new but its still fun and empowering. Plus that pinup hair is adorbs. Where did you find this location?? its amazing. I do want to ask if you used lighting equipment? It seems a bit dark and shadowy.

Question, can we collab sometime where I write a story and you take photos that follow it? We can put it on your page I just ask for 50% of the SBD take. Let me know. I'm trying to write more consistently. I prefer scifi or steampunk ;) could be fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67