Sunset between power lines

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The best afternoon for all of us. In the Region I am currently the weather is very bright and friendly. And I want to show you a fascinating afternoon for all of you.

Screenshot_20180422-110930.png

A streetpost and electrical wires that stretched as if unable to cover up the beautiful light behind him. So also with a tree whose leaves grow upward also unable to cover all the orange light.

I hope you like my offer today even if it's just a sheet. But if you want to see the pictures of my other collections you can see in the links below

Link 1, Link 2, Link 3, Link 4, Link 5, Link 6, Link 7, link 8.

Thank you for dropping in my blog and do not forget to give appreciation to me if you are interested.

By @said-nuruzzaman


Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

Pemandangan yang sangat indah bg.
Foto yang sempurna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69