Sunset afternoon my collection

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hallo all friends. How are you in this happy day, hopefully always healthy and in the all-powerful shelter

On this occasion I still want to share some natural photos in the afternoon that I have been keeping up in my mobile memory. And I want to show you all. Hopefully interested

image

From the top of the tall building I want to show the beauty of nature on a sunny and peaceful afternoon. Incredible orange light is evident wherever we are

image

The reflection of the light of his jug as if the sunset was in the mirror. Very beautiful and extraordinary.

I hope you are interested in my offerings and I apologize if there is a mistake in my post this time.

I have posted several post many about sunset. You can see in the order below

  1. Link 1

  2. Link 2

  3. Link 3

  4. Link 4

  5. Link 5

Thank you for dropping in my blog and do not forget to give appreciation to me if you are interested and interested.

By @said-nuruzzaman


Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

Fine work. A delightful sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69