A Mix of photograph with animals!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Happy Weekend beautiful friends.
Hope you all are having a wonderful time

I was going through my pictures and realized I have way to many in my phone and was trying to sort it out and organize it 😋 Ehhh...

I found some that I haven't seen in a while so I thought I should share them with you before I put them in a computer... Lol

These are a mix of photos of animals taken on different occasions. Enjoy..

IMG_20170805_174651.jpg
Bird watching on Bornholm last summer

IMG_20170709_044606.jpg
A black sheep among the others

IMG_20170806_202926.jpg
Bumble bee taken in the garden this summer

IMG_20170805_172959.jpg
Dragonfly taken this summer

IMG_20170805_171747.jpg
horse fly (don't like these at all)

IMG_20170804_205537.jpg
slimy snail in the grass

thealliance_page_break.png
©️ My Samsung galaxy S5 neo

🍁Stay Awsome and keep swimming 🐠🍁

🌹Lots of Love🌹
SARA ENDING LOGO.png

Sort:  

Very fine photo's of the other creatures of this world we live on.

Thank you very much 😆 my favorite is the eagle, but the Bumble bee is a favorite to... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Very nice... the bumblebee on the purple flower, that's a particularly beautiful series.

Yes it is a favorite and unique for me because I never manage to capture one before so this one was kind to me 😆 lol
Thank you very much. Have a great weekend.
Cheers!

Thank you very much 😉 Happy weekend.

Than you dear 😊 that's my favorite to... That little Bumble bee was kind to let me capture him 😉 lol

That bumblebee is awesome.

That's my favorite to 😊 Thank you!
So nice to let me capture it... Lol

Love the little black sheep. What does that say about me?

That you like what's different 😊 and that was my first impression, the cute little black sheep.
If different is weard? Well then I guess that's the answer.... Lol your sweet. Cheers!

Awesome pictures! I love the bird on the left and the dragonfly for sure. You captured them so well. That is awesome how well of a picture you got, and up close none the less using your phone. You definitely have a photographic eye.

Thank you darling 😘
Yes the eagle is really amazing and huge... Lol
Yeah I know you love dragonflies 😉
Thank you for your kind words, really means a lot to me 🤗 love ya darling 💕

Big scary looking bird. I think the sheep were afraid. Slug was moving away as quick as it could I would guess. Amazed you could keep it in focus. (is there a drummer in the house, need a rim-shot, only way bad jokes work)

Yes the vulture was a little scary and a little to
intrusive for me to feel comfortable 😉 lol
But interesting. Thank you very much.
I wish I had a drummer, then you could share some bad jokes.. Lol.
Hope you are having a great evening. Cheers!

Thank you very much 😆 Cheers

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @saffisara. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82