The landscape photographer

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

landcapephotograph3.jpg

Hallo everyone, today is still like yesterday, we are incorporated in a scientific research expedition team sponsored by @mapesa still traveling to several areas in the southwestern region of Aceh to trace some of the river estuaries mentioned in the map of Aceh Darussalam Kingdom. .

Today, we have just arrived to Aceh Barat Daya known as the Capital of Blang Pidie. This city was once attacked by the American military in 1832 precisely in Kuala Batu.[ Read: United States Navy attacked the western coast of Aceh]

Right now, I'm not explaining the dark war, it's just that I want to share some pictures that are impressed with the struggle of a landscape photo hunter in aceh. They are great photographers namely @vannour and @keuudeip, me and @abelpasai who participated in the expedition also had followed their footsteps in the wilderness aceh to get a good natural photographs and of course very natural.

Below, I was able to record some pictures of their activities while going to go through the swamps to get a good landscape photos. Below you can see and follow photographs of the struggle of this great Aceh photographer. Thank you.


landcapephotograph1.jpg

landcapephotograph2.jpg

landcapephotograph4.jpg

landcapephotograph5.jpg



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG



Sort:  

Luarbiasa alam aceh???

Charming. Some beauty in hidden in the ancient black war land. :)

War is very bitter. But nature always gives us serenity and eternal peace.

amazing real photography like it.

This was his name looking for bruek-bruek. If now called looking for photography content. I remember when I was looking for bruek-bruek while still in the Village. hahahaha

You do not know about that @adialam
It's sad if you're never with this team.

For me as long as I can breathe in Aceh I will never be disappointed because your journey is like a piece of fluff if dibangdingkan with Aceh natural wealth in general. In every corner of the land of Aceh there is not a piece of unworthy land. Alam Aceh, for me Aceh my blood spots, life and death have long been prepared for Aceh and I am waiting for death for aceh. Hehehe. Greetings to @keuudeip and @vannour

An exhausting fight comrade @ safar01 .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38