The importance of assessment in a photography work.- Photo of the day (The betle #7 Images)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, A professional photography, would have been adept with any technique on how to take good pictures and strong artistic flavor, be it macros, low light, monocrome, long exposure and so forth.

But I am not a professional photography, I just take a photo hobby and of course with a strong sense of art. Now we see many amateur photographers who appear on the steemit platform with original drawings regardless of quality and good photo engle, I think that's not a big deal, just they need time for proficiency in photography.

Much to the embarrassment, many fake accounts that have sprung up on the steemit platform have claimed to be professional photographers, but after we see their results are all fake, they take the work of renowned photographers in different regions and recognize that the image is his. This is embarrassing.

I do not immediately believe in some photos belonging to the fake account, in the field of photography and whatever the work of a person it should be upheld, may look simple, but the work of a person is the right for the owner, we should not steal it. It's a harsh violation, and even the state alone regulates about copyright.

Well, I should not explain at length about a photographer, but you can judge it yourself, and in this steemit, a lot of professional photographers, maybe you are one of them and you can judge it yourself.

Okay, today I want to share some of my best shots with a beetle perched in my backyard garden, these are just ordinary beetles, not very rare, maybe in every country there are also beetles like me caught today.

There are some shots I want to share with you, this is just a simple shoot using camera smartphones and I added a macro lens for better results for your gratification.

This paper is my dedication to the curator of photography in steemit : @jamtaylor @pfunk @vannour @shieha @blocktrades



All images taken with Xiaomi 2014817


I hope you like my post. I would like you to give me feedback on this photo that I follow. Thank you


Follow me @safar01


Sort:  

Beautiful,, do not forget follow me @danker

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing.You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you. @safar01

Bhasa aceh aju, trep that dan ku translate ile lom. :D
Hahahha

Cool bro. Lon pih galak2 kupoto, Hana pro. Yg penteng photo dron neuh lagak2

Hahaha.....
lon galak2 chit, hana pro chit, mantong amatir chit., kebetulan uroe njo lagak, kadang singeh han ek takalon, yang peuteng asai na barang teutap lon kudak :D:D

Awesome photography.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Thnak you @head10
Check & upvoted

Exciting picture.

Thank you very much @safran

Wow - this is stunning macro. Upvoted and resteemed. I expect you akready know about Ricky's Photo Challenge for newbies. I think it's a great idea and generously funded by two whales so I'm promoting it. Hope that's OK:

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@healingherb/ricky-s-photography-challenge-for-new-photographers-on-steemit

No problem @healingherb
If it is useful please your promotion.
I have checked and read the post
thanks for your comment :)

Great photos...Im too a photographer..@imjoker

Hey @safar1 !

Sorry to contact you here,
I saw you sent 2 SBD for @randowhle services recently, well.. the fee decreased and it costs 1 SBD now.

Thought I should let you know

Have a great day!

Congratulations @safar01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52