You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of our today's photoshoot in subject of the Anime

in #photography8 years ago

I am a cosplayer myself! You can check out my Aeris post to see the cosplay I am currently remaking. I do have a few questions however. There are SO MANY photographers at cons. For every one photographer, there propbably over a hundred cosplayers though. How do you go about selecting people you'd like to schedules shoots with outside of cons? It has always seemed overwhelming to me to reach out to cosplay photographers. Sometimes their past shoots with barely legal girls scantily clad have warned me off or the ones that are amazing live so far away. Also I absolutely LOVE that shoot. It is classy and not overly sexualized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41