Results of our today's photoshoot in subject of the Anime

in #photography8 years ago

So, we will sum up the results of this photoshoot. The road on a location was not long, have reached on the suburb of the city by bus. The choice has fallen to the travinisty district. I don't know why, but I like $:)$ greens

My assistant as always was late what has been cruelly punished for. I have shaken finger at him and have told Ayaya. й. He has inclined предо me the head, and has told I obey and will obey. :))

Yes by the way model call Katerina. She is a fan of the Japanese animated films, and very obedient girl. I have worked a photoshoot as it is necessary without any problems. There were several ridiculous moments, as without them.

Generally emotions read off scale at all participants. By the way she was present at this photoshoot https://steemit.com/new/@alex2016/hello-i-want-to-tell-you-how-we-conducted-a-photo-shoot-zombies too

And now we see below that at us has turned out, and we don't forget to vote. Further photosets will depend on your voices.

Excuse me for my English

Sort:  

hello, give me the phone number: ^^
my photo...

¡No mames! ¡el Pingüino!

очень оригинально,а главное грациозно!только плюсики)

very cool and very pretty girl!

Wow, That was very beautiful!

I was always into kung-fu movies and your photo's reminded me of them also loved the long purple hair

ME-TARZAN

Nice cosplay photos !

\ (•◡•) /

Looks cool... I really like the last pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50