Nyala antelope

in #photography7 years ago

Nyala antelope
IMG_3849.jpg
Nyalas are antelopes native to Southern Africa. I found these two females while we visited Klein Kariba. They were quite tame and I could come quite close to them without them being spooked.
IMG_3856.jpg
IMG_3854.jpg
IMG_3846.jpg

You can read more about Nyala antelope by clicking the link.

I took these photos at Klein Kariba in the Limpopo Province of South Africa, using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking them.

Sort:  

Oh.
This looks beautiful. Animals can sometimes put Smile on your face.

Thanks for sharing @rynow

Yes they do.

yes sharing..

Beautiful picture. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you.

Awesome. Video quality was very sharp. Nice picture

Thank you.

it looks so amazing...

They are beautiful.

Beautiful antelope. I always thought antelopes ran when anyone came close.

I think they would in the wild, but this is in a holiday resort, so I think they are used to people.

Such a wonderful way to depict wild life. Such a calm animal.

Yes, it is a real beauty.

Ver nice.....😊😊😊😊

Thank you

a good video it was looking fun

Yes, I enjoyed it!!

Beautiful shots lovely this looks

Thank you so much.

Excellent camera shots
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93