MonochromeMonday: Ruins on the Road

in #photography7 years ago

MonochromeMonday: Ruins on the Road
IMG_2824_2.jpg
My wife and I was travelling on a gravel road to a wine farm to do some wine tasting when we came across this ruin standing next to the road. Obviously, I had to stop to take a few photos. This was close to a small town named Albertina in the Western Cape province of South Africa.
IMG_2823_2.jpg
The original photos were in color, shown below, but I like the black and white photos more.
IMG_2824.jpg

IMG_2823.jpg

These photos was taken by me using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Sort:  

It looks like a nice "subject" to photograph.

Thank you very much.

@rynow - Sir, this abandon house made a fantastic photography due to your incredible photography skills..... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much

which model of iPhone you are using may I know?

I have the I5

nice camera work done by you..thanks once again..

fabulous building suitable for photography

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Fabulous one!!!

Thank you very much.

I can`t say any words more. Totally fantastic looks like wine farm. Both of colors photo collections "WoW"
Have a nice day,,,

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

It seems original photography with black & white colors. Absolutely awesome photo shoot @rynow.
Upvote/ Resteem

Thank you very much.

good post.....

Thank you very much.

Nice click...but it seems to be haunted..

It looks like that!! Don't go there at full moon!!!

Amazing post thank you for sharing

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72