## Insects on Veld Flower:

in #photography6 years ago

Insects on Veld Flower:

IMG-0855-2.jpg
Yesterday I posted about a Beautiful Veld Flower which I saw while walking in the veld. I did not only photograph one veld flower, here is another one I came across.

Just look at the 2 insects sitting on the flower, the one is camouflaged, much better that his friend. (You can also see my fingers holding the flower, as the wind was blowing and the photos blurred because of the movement.)

Below you can see a better view of the entire plant. The flowers are a very bright yellow.

IMG-0847.jpg

Like I said yesterday, I really love walking in nature, taking in all the beautiful surroundings.

I took the photos with my iPhone, at Monateng just North of Pretoria in South Africa.

I hope you enjoyed my post.

signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

W e are still in summer, but winter will be approaching soon, we however never get snow.

Wonderful ❣️❣️ photographey
I love it
Chak I captured some pictures
Screenshot_2018-05-17-16-35-02-62.pngScreenshot_2018-02-27-14-03-13-17~01.pngScreenshot_2018-05-19-16-09-22-44.png

Beautiful photos.

🎁 Hi @rynow! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @doitvoluntarily!

@doitvoluntarily wrote lately about: Fda Insists That Cbd Is Still Illegal Feel free to follow @doitvoluntarily if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you.

The flower really looks beautiful and colorful as well , I like the brightness of the flowers . Nice and high quality photo @rynow

Thank you.

interesting to check out these shots looks so stunning

Thank you so much.

Super fantastic photographey

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing photographey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83