Colorchallenge: Green; Tiny Spider

in #photography7 years ago

Colorchallenge: Green; Tiny Spider

IMG_9314.jpg
This is a real tiny green itsy bitsy spider. I went on a Classic Bike Ride recently and at one pitstop, I discovered a stowaway on the bike's mudguard. I had to zoom up to the end of my iPhone's ability to capture this little guy. Take note the bike is a beautiful smooth black, with no scratches on it!! (I know on the photos, the spider looks yellowish, but in real life it was green)
IMG_9310.jpg
The little guy is almost transparent.
IMG_9329.jpg
Look at the tiny hairs on its legs.
IMG_9331.jpg
Below is a photo of my bike to just to give you an idea of the color of the back mudguard where the spider was found.
IMG_9135.jpg

As some of you may know @stardust was bitten by a spider recently, know I am accused of bringing these critters home!! LOL

These photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

The first photo has the best effect.
BTW nice bikes. Which year are they?

My bike, the first one in the photo is a 1958.

spiders scare my

Since the one bit my wife, I also don't like them

Those spiders webs are so beautiful.
Great Photographs as well!
Can't wait to see others during the colorchallenge

Thanks for the comment

Beautiful Bikes!
Nice Shot of Spider

Thank you

Welcome :)

cool cool! translucent little guy

Thanks for the comment

That's a weird looking spider eww

It is the first time I saw one

Some spiders scare me, but this little one is nice and I love his yellow color :D

Wow, great picture, thanks 100 % upvoted @chanthasam

Thank you very much

That's a cool Spider! Nice pictures! Upvoted :)

Thank you

I think you need to stay away from spiders!

Good advise!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46